Disciplinary Committee

About the Committee

Disciplinary Committee is formulated to maintain the Discipline in the college the committee ensure that the student obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant  educational objective in the college. This will help to bring professionalism among students by inculcation of best practices.

Members Of the Committee

Mary Saji Daniel: Chairman, Principal, Travancore College of Nursing

Harikrishnan U:  Community Health Nursing

Prof . Remya R S:  Vice Principal, Medical Surgical Nursing

Deepakumari V N: Community Health Nursing

Archana Devi S:  Medical Surgical Nursing