Internal Complaints Committee

About the Committee

Internal Complaints Committee meets on any bases to address any complaints students, teaching and non teaching members and takes necessary action , The College has a zero tolerance  policy toward any transgression this aims to sensitizing students and staff to work diligently to prevent sexual harassment in the college.

Members Of the Committee

Prof. Deepakumari V N: Chairperson or preceding officer

Con. Mrs Shanthakumar S: CNO, TMCH

Sudheer:  Legal advice TMCH

Mrs. Archana Devi S (Associate Professor): Internal Member

Ponni S (Assistant Professor): Internal Member

Sumithra G ( House Keeper ): Internal Member

Preethu P S ( C A to Principal): Internal Member

Aparna B ( Student): Internal Member

Chithra S ( Student): Internal Member

Arya Arun ( Student): Internal Member